keyboard_arrow_down

Winter Holidays in Ischgl

Snow adventure in the Paznaun region

Icon

What fire could ever equal
the sunshine
of a winter's day?

Henry David Thoreau
Icon

Discover the wonderful winter wonderland of Ischgl and the Paznaun region. It's not just the ski and snowboard fun that awaits you; even off the slopes, the Silvretta Arena offers an abundance of leisure activities. Hotel Stefanie’s location is phenomenal, because it's only a few steps from your accommodation to the Fimbabahn and Pardatschgratbahn lifts. The more than 238 border-crossing kilometres of pistes open up the variety winter has to offer between Austria and Switzerland. All of the other sports options, Nordic skiing, ice skating & Bavarian curling, night tobogganing, winter hiking, swimming, bowling... await you. Diverse events and festivals as well as Tyrolean culinary highlights round out your fantastic stay.

Ski holidays

The Silvretta Arena is ONE of the largest ski areas in the Alps – and also one with a high snow guarantee. You're spoiled for choice for your runs on 238 km of pistes. The Silvretta Arena is one of the few ski areas in the world where you can ski across the border (Austria – Switzerland, Samnaun toll-free zone). There are many great huts and restaurants for a break, which will tempt your taste buds with Tyrolean snacks and other delicacies.

Winter hiking

A unique experience in Ischgl's winter wonderland. Enjoy the softly crunching snow under your feet and the wonderful clear air on groomed winter hiking trails or take off on snowshoes into the midst of the snowy landscape.

Concerts

Ischgl is overcome with music three times a year. At the opening of the ski season, on Easter weekend and at the end of the season, world-famous artists play the Top of the Mountain concerts. There are also many sporting events taking place in Ischgl.

Ski School

If you want to get to know the unique ski area from another side, we recommend booking a private course.

To Ischgl Ski School
This website uses cookies to improve the user experience.
For more info click here!
ok

keyboard_arrow_down

Winterurlaub in Ischgl

Schneeerlebnis im Paznaun

Icon

Kein Feuer kann sich mit
dem Sonnenschein
eines Wintertages messen.

Henry David Thoreau
Icon

Erkunden Sie die wundervolle Winterwelt von Ischgl und dem Paznaun. Nicht nur das Ski- und Snowboardvergnügen erwartet Sie, auch abseits der Piste hat die Silvretta Arena jede Menge Abwechslungsreichtum zu bieten. Die Lage des Stefanies ist phänomenal, denn in nur wenigen Schritten gelangen Sie von Ihrer Unterkunft zur Fimbabahn und Pardatschgratbahn. Stolze 238 grenzüberschreitende Pistenkilometer lassen Sie die Vielfalt des Winters zwischen Österreich und der Schweiz erkunden. Weiter Sportmöglichen wie Langlaufen, Eislaufen, Eisstock schießen, Nachtrodeln, Winterwandern, Schwimmen, Kegeln, … warten auf Sie. Abwechslungsreiche Events und Festivals sowie die Highlights der Tiroler Kulinarik runden einen gelungenen Aufenthalt ab.

Skiurlaub

Die Silvretta Arena ist EINES der größten Skigebiete in den Alpen – und gleichzeitig eines der schneesichersten. Auf 238 Pistenkilometern haben Sie die Qual der Wahl, welche Abfahrten Sie nehmen. Außerdem ist die Silvretta Arena eines der wenigen Skigebiete auf der Welt, die eine Ländergrenze Österreich - Schweiz (Samnaun Zollfrei Zone) überschreitet. Für den passenden Einkehrschwung sorgen tolle Hütten und Restaurants, die Sie mit Tiroler Schmankerl und anderen Köstlichkeiten verwöhnen.

Pistenplan Ischgl
Winterwandern

Ein Erlebnis in Ischgls Winter-Wunderwelt. Genießen Sie den sanft knirschenden Schnee unter Ihren Füßen und die herrlich klare Luft auf geräumten Winterwanderwegen oder mit Schneeschuhen inmitten der verschneiten Landschaft!

Konzerte

Drei Mal im Jahr steht Ischgl im Zeichen der Musik. Zur Skisaison-Eröffnung, am Osterwochenende und noch einmal zum Saisonende spielen hier weltberühmte Interpreten bei den Top of Mountain Concerts auf. Darüber hinaus finden in Ischgl jede Menge sportliche Events statt.

Skischule

Sollten Sie das einzigartige Skigebiet von einer anderen Seite kennenlernen wollen, empfehlen wir Ihnen einen Privatskikurs zu buchen.

Zur Skischule Ischgl
Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um die Benutzererfahrung zu verbessern.
Mehr Infos finden Sie hier!
ok